Aesthetic Center      

Plastic Surgery and Cosmetic Surgery 


Our Doctors

The Asian Tropics Aesthetic Center takes pride in having a line up of dynamic and experienced board certified cosmetic/plastic surgeons always ready to provide you your special needs using their uncompromising talents in aesthetic enhancement. 

Medical Director:

Al Farabi Lee Jaafar, MD FPSCS FPCS FPSGS

Surgical Staff: 

1. Konrad P. Aguila, MD FPSCS FSOHNS FSMS

2. Jaime Anthony Arzadon, MD FPSCS FSOHNS FPAAS

​3.Grace G. Jaafar, MD FPSOG FPSUOG

4. Angel De Larrazabal, MD FPSCS FPCS FPSGS 

​5. Joel G. Nicdao, MD FPSCS FPCS FPSGS

​6. Cecilia Anna Molina, MD FPCS FPSGS

7. Andrew G. Pineda, MD FPSCS ISHR PSNHR

8. Eric A. Salcedo, MD FPSCS FPCS FPSGS

9. Raynald Edlin P. Torres MD FPSCS FSOHNS

10. Filemon B. Kapuno MD FICS DPBCS